Schengen Area and non-EU citizens

On this page you can see if you are a citizen of a visa-free country for the Schengen and EFTA area.

In the Schengen and EFTA area visa-free countries will receive their visa on arrival when arriving in the area. This visa allows the tourists to travel in the area for up to 90 days, and they can travel freely between the countries within the Schengen and EFTA area.

For more information click here.


Follow by Email